Simon on S. Africa TV and Radio TODAY (Update)

Press

Tune in on October 15th when Simon will be interviewed on both radio and TV discussing the band's upcoming dates in S. Africa:

3:00pm S.A time *

2 Oceansvibe Radio
[Each show will be made available in its entirety as a podcast, immediately after each show]
Listen: 2 Oceansvibe Radio

3:15 S.A time *

Good Hope FM
Listen: Good Hope FM

3:30 S.A time *

Cape Talk
Listen: Cape Talk

*since it's live radio, times could possibly change

Hectic Nine 9 TV. Website: Hectic Nine 9
[to air later in the day]

Vuzu TV. Website: Vuzu TV
Vuzu entertainment will be broadcast at 18:00 pm CAT ( 17:00 pm GMT) with repeats the following day at 4:30 am CAT (3:30 am GMT), 8:00 am CAT (7:00 am GMT) and 12:30 pm CAT (11:30 GMT)

Join The Mailing List