US Tour Dates

News

Hope you are going to go see us on the road ... here are the U.S. tour dates:

Friday, July 21
House of Blues / Orlando , FL

Saturday, July 22
House of Blues / Orlando, FL

Sunday, July 23
Mars Music Amp / W. Palm Beach, FL

Tuesday, July 25
AmSouth Amp. / Antioch, TN

Thursday, July 27
Starplex Amp. / Dallas, TX

Saturday, July 29
Carowinds / Charlotte, NC

Sunday, July 30
Kings Dominion / Doswell, VA

Tuesday, August 1
Chastain Park Amp. / Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, August 2
Alltel Pavilion @ Walnut Creek / Raleigh, NC

Friday, August 4
Pier Six Pavilion / Baltimore, MD

Saturday, August 5
Fleet Center / Boston, MA

Sunday, August 6
Oakdale Theatre / Wallingford, CT

Tuesday, August 8
PNC Bank Arts Center / Holmdel, NJ

Wednesday, August 9
Jones Beach Amphitheatre / Wantaugh, NY

Friday, August 11
River Palace/Musikfest / Bethlehem, PA

Saturday, August 12
Molson Amp / Toronto, ONT, Canada

Sunday, August 13
I.C. Light Amphitheatre / Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, August 15
Blossom Music Center / Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Thursday, August 17
Pine Knob Music Theatre / Clarkston, MI

Friday, August 18
New World Music Theatre / Tinley Park, IL

Saturday, August 19
Kings Island / Cincinatti, OH

Sunday, August 20
Polaris Amphitheatre / Columbus, OH

Tuesday, August 22
Riverport Amp / Maryland Hgts., MO

Thursday, August 24
Coors Amphitheatre / Chula Vista, CA

Friday, August 25
House of Blues / Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, August 26
House of Blues / Las Vegas, NV

Monday, August 28
House of Blues / W. Hollywood, CA

Tuesday, August 29
House of Blues / W. Hollywood, CA

Wednesday, August 30
House of Blues / W. Hollywood, CA

Thursday, August 31
House of Blues / W. Hollywood, CA

Friday, September 1
House of Blues / W. Hollywood, CA

Saturday, September 2
House of Blues / W. Hollywood, CA

Sunday, September 3
Great America / Santa Clara, CA

Join The Mailing List